Samsung Galaxy S8,Galaxy S8 Launching Live Video Feed

Good news for all Samsung Galaxy fans. Samsung is all set to launch Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+. We all are eagerly waiting for the launch of this high-end smartphone. As told earlier, it will be launched live on New York, at 11am EDT (8:30 pm IST).

Samsung's New Device Galaxy S8 To Come With 256 GB Internal Memory And Much More

Samsung Galaxy S8 Galaxy S8 Launching Live Video Feed

When Will Be The Live Telecast And Launch Of Galaxy S8?

Venues:

NEW YORK
David Geffen Hall, Lincoln Center
11AM EDT : For Media
3PM EDT : For Partners
LONDON
Here East (2012 Olympic Press and Broadcast Centre)
4PM BST/ 5PM CET : For Media & Partners
ASIA
8:30PM IST

Earlier at MWC event, Samsung has announced that they will release two smartphones on March 29. The launch of Galaxy S8 will be organized in New York. The Samsung Galaxy fans will be able to watch the live streaming on the official site of Samsung. Till now Samsung has not confirmed any features of Galaxy 8. The features which we know are just rumors.

Watch The Live Galaxy S8 Launch Feed Video:

The pre-orders of Galaxy will begin from April 10. The sale may start from April 28. You can watch the event on Galaxy Unpacked website. You can also download the Unpacked event app which is available for iOS and Android users. The event will be streaming live on Samsung’s YouTube channel and Samsung’s facebook page.

So, be ready for the live launch of Samsung Galaxy S8 today.

Add Comment